top of page

SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION

Leann Ford - Principal - leann.ford@sccboe.org

Josh Huffstutler - Assistant Principal - josh.huffstutler@sccboe.org

Lisa Maples - Administrative Assistant - lisa.maples@sccboe.org

Tina Stewart - Bookkeeper - tina.stewart@sccboe.org

ATHLETIC ADMINISTRATION

Kirakias Shepard - Director of Athletics - kirakias.shepard@sccboe.org

ASHVILLE SPORTS FOUNDATION

Justin Northam - Chairman

Michele Rogers - Vice Chairman

Tom Griffith - Secretary

Eve Potter - Treasurer

BASEBALL

Steven Nuss - Head Coach - steven.nuss@sccboe.org

TBA - Assistant Coach

BOYS' BASKETBALL

Caleb Carpenter - Head Coach - caleb.carpenter@sccboe.org

Tom Griffith - Assistant Coach

Joe Carpenter - Assistant Coach

Nick Wilson - Assistant Coach - nicholas.wilson@sccboe.org

GIRLS' BASKETBALL

Caleb Carpenter - Head Coach - caleb.carpenter@sccboe.org

Joe Carpenter - Assistant Coach

Nick Wilson - Assistant Coach - nicholas.wilson@sccboe.org

CHEERLEADING

Haley Huckbay - Head Coach

CROSS COUNTRY

Mandy Caswell - Head Coach - mandy.caswell@sccboe.org

FOOTBALL

Kirakias Shepard - Head Coach - kirakias.shepard@sccboe.org

Drew Barnett - Offensive Coordinator/Backs - drew.barnett@sccboe.org

Deondre Woody - Defensive Coordinator/Outside Linebackers - deondre.woody@sccboe.org

Jim Browning - Defensive Line - james.browning@sccboe.org

Shaun Carter - Defensive Backs

Clint Thompson - Offensive Line

Brant Tommie - Wide Receivers - brant.tommie@sccboe.org

GOLF

Nick Wilson - Head Coach - nicholas.wilson@sccboe.org

Clint Thompson - Assistant Coach

Pat Worsham - Assistant Coach

SOFTBALL

Kristen Seals - Head Coach - kristen.seals@sccboe.org

Rusty Chamness - Assistant Coach - rusty.chamness@sccboe.org

SOCCER

Holli Smith - Head Coach - holli.smith@sccboe.org

Merrel Smith - Assistant Coach - merrel.smith@sccboe.org

TRACK & FIELD

TBA - Head Coach

DJ Cone - Assistant Coach - michael.adams@sccboe.org

Mandy Caswell - Assistant Coach - michael.adams@sccboe.org

VOLLEYBALL

Lindsey Sullivan - Head Coach - lindsay.sullivan@sccboe.org

WRESTLING

Jim Browning - Head Coach - james.browning@sccboe.org

Shaun Carter - Assistant Coach

Nathan Fuller - Assistant Coach

bottom of page