SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION

Janet Johnson - Principal - janet.johnson@sccboe.org

Josh Huffstutler - Assistant Principal - josh.huffstutler@sccboe.org

Terri Lu Whitten - Administrative Assistant - terri.whitten@sccboe.org

Tina Stewart - Bookkeeper - tina.stewart@sccboe.org

ATHLETIC ADMINISTRATION

Shea Monroe - Director of Athletics - brenton.monroe@sccboe.org

ASHVILLE SPORTS FOUNDATION

Calvin Bailey - Chairman

Jennifer Spears - Vice Chairman

Tom Griffith - Secretary

Eve Potter - Treasurer

BASEBALL

Paul Hawk - Head Coach - paul.hawk@sccboe.org

Shaun Carter - Assistant Coach - shaun.carter@sccboe.org

Tom Lamb - Assistant Coach - thomas.lamb@sccboe.org

BOYS' BASKETBALL

Caleb Carpenter - Head Coach - caleb.carrpenter@sccboe.org

Tom Griffith- Assistant Coach

GIRLS' BASKETBALL

Caleb Carpenter - Head Coach - caleb.carpenter@sccboe.org

Joe Carpenter - Assistant Coach

CHEERLEADING

Brittany Brown - Head Coach - brittany.brown@sccboe.org

Amanda Farmer - Assistant Coach

Tera Shea Farmer - Assistant Coach

CROSS COUNTRY

Michele Rogers - Head Coach - michele.rogers@sccboe.org

FOOTBALL

Shea Monroe - Head Coach - brenton.monroe@sccboe.org

Paul Hawk - Offensive Coordinator - paul.hawk@sccboe.org

James Thompson - Defensive Coordinator - james.thompson@sccboe.org

Jim Browning - Defensive Line - james.browning@sccboe.org

Shaun Carter - Defensive Backs - shaun.carter@sccboe.org

Nick Wilson - Split Ends - nicholas.wilson@sccboe.org

Jonathan Mincey - Quarterbacks - jonathan.mincey@sccboe.org

Clint Thompson - Offensive Line

Tom Lamb - Outside Linebackers - tom.lamb@sccboe.org

GOLF

Nick Wilson - Head Coach - nicholas.wilson@sccboe.org

Clint Thompson - Assistant Coach

SOFTBALL

Rusty Chamness - Assistant Coach - rusty.chamness@sccboe.org

Jonathan Mincey - Assistant Coach - jonathan.mincey@sccboe.org

Shea Monroe - Assistant Coach - brenton.monroe@sccboe.org

BOYS' SOCCER

Michele Rogers - Head Coach - michele.rogers@sccboe.org

Wayne Knight - Assistant Coach

GIRLS' SOCCER

Holli Smith - Head Coach - holli.smith@sccboe.org

Merrel Smith - Assistant Coach - merrel.smith@sccboe.org

TRACK & FIELD

Michele Rogers - Head Coach - michele.rogers@sccboe.org

Mike Adams - Assistant Coach - michael.adams@sccboe.org

VOLLEYBALL

Lindsey Sullivan - Head Coach - lindsay.sullivan@sccboe.org

WRESTLING

Jim Browning - Head Coach - james.browning@sccboe.org

Shaun Carter - Assistant Coach - shaun.carter@sccboe.org

Kenny Brady - Assistant Coach

Nick Wilson - Director of Operations - nicholas.wilson@sccboe.org