SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION

Janet Johnson - Principal

janet.johnson@sccboe.org

Terri Lu Whitten - Administrative Assistant

    terri.whitten@sccboe.org

Ray Crump - Assistant Principal

    bobby.crump@sccboe.org

Paula Flynn - Bookkeeper

    paula.flynn@sccboe.org

ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT STAFF

Jim Browning - Head Wrestling Coach/Assistant Football Coach

james.browning@sccboe.org

Shaun Carter - Assistant Football Coach/Assistant Wrestling Coach

ashvilleathletics@sccboe.org

Jesse Clark Director of Strength and Conditioning/Head Track Coach/Assistant Football Coach

jesse.clark@sccboe.org

Mary Evelyn Coker - Head Cheer Coach/Spirit Director

mary.coker@sccboe.org

Jessica Creel - Director of Bands

jessica.creel@sccboe.org

Meghan Duren - Head Girls' Basketball Coach/Assistant Volleyball Coach

meghan.duren@sccboe.org

Paul Hawk - Head Baseball Coach/Assistant Football Coach

paul.hawk@sccboe.org

Wayne Knight - Assistant Boys' Soccer Coach

ashvilleathletics@sccboe.org

Mara Mattison - Head Volleyball Coach/Head Girls' Soccer Coach

mara.mattison@sccboe.org

Shea Monroe - Director of Athletics/Head Football Coach/Assistant Softball Coach

brenton.monroe@sccboe.org

Michele Rogers - Head XC Coach/Head Boys' Soccer Coach/Assistant Track & Field Coach

michelle.rogers@sccboe.org

Kristen Seals - Head Softball Coach

kristen.seals@sccboe.org

Copyright. © 2014-2020 Ashville Athletics. All Rights Reserved.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon