SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION

Janet Johnson - Principal - janet.johnson@sccboe.org

David Beegle - Assistant Principal - david.beegle@sccboe.org

Terri Lu Whitten - Administrative Assistant - terri.whitten@sccboe.org

Paula Flynn - Bookkeeper - paula.flynn@sccboe.org

ATHLETIC ADMINISTRATION

Shea Monroe - Director of Athletics - brenton.monroe@sccboe.org

ASHVILLE SPORTS FOUNDATION

Jay Stewart - Vice Chairman of Fundraising

Tom Griffith - Secretary

Calvin Bailey - Treasurer

BASEBALL

Paul Hawk - Head Coach - paul.hawk@sccboe.org

Shaun Carter - Assistant Coach - shaun.carter@sccboe.org

Caleb Carpenter - Assistant Coach - caleb.carpenter@sccboe.org

BOYS' BASKETBALL

Caleb Carpenter - Head Coach - caleb.carrpenter@sccboe.org

Tom Griffith - Assistant Coach

GIRLS' BASKETBALL

Meghan Duren - Head Coach - meghan.duren@sccboe.org

CHEERLEADING

Mary Evelyn Coker - Head Coach - mary.coker@sccboe.org

Amanda Farmer - Assistant Coach

Tera Shea Farmer - Assistant Coach

CROSS COUNTRY

Michele Rogers - Head Coach - michele.rogers@sccboe.org

FOOTBALL

Shea Monroe - Head Coach - brenton.monroe@sccboe.org

Paul Hawk - Offensive Coordinator - paul.hawk@sccboe.org

James Thompson - Defensive Coordinator - james.thompson@sccboe.org

Jim Browning - Defensive Line - james.browning@sccboe.org

Shaun Carter - Defensive Backs - shaun.carter@sccboe.org

Cortney Groce - Running Backs/Full Backs

Nick Wilson - Offensive Line/Director of Football Operations - nicholas.wilson@sccboe.org

Jesse Clark - Outside Linebackers/Director of Strength & Conditioning - jesse.clark@sccboe.org

Jonathan Mincey - Quarterbacks - jonathan.mincey@sccboe.org

Clint Thompson - Offensive Line

SOFTBALL

Shea Monroe - Assistant Coach - brenton.monroe@sccboe.org

Jonathan Mincey - Assistant Coach - jonathan.mincey@sccboe.org

Courtney Bolton - Assistant Coach

BOYS' SOCCER

Michele Rogers - Head Coach - michele.rogers@sccboe.org

Wayne Knight - Assistant Coach

GIRLS' SOCCER

Mara Mattison - Head Coach - mara.mattison@sccboe.org

Jay Stewart - Assistant Coach

TRACK & FIELD

Michele Rogers - Head Coach - michele.rogers@sccboe.org

Jesse Clark - Assistant Coach - jesse.clark@sccboe.org

Wayne Knight - Assistant Coach

VOLLEYBALL

Mara Mattison - Head Coach - mara.mattison@sccboe.org

Meghan Duren - Assistant Coach - meghan.duren@sccboe.org

WRESTLING

Jim Browning - Head Coach - james.browning@sccboe.org

Shaun Carter - Assistant Coach - shaun.carter@sccboe.org

Kenny Brady - Assistant Coach

Bobby Welch - Chairman

Copyright. © 2014-2021 Ashville Athletics. All Rights Reserved.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon