SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION

Janet Johnson - Principal

janet.johnson@sccboe.org

Terri Lu Whitten - Administrative Assistant

    terri.whitten@sccboe.org

Ray Crump - Assistant Principal

    bobby.crump@sccboe.org

Paula Flynn - Bookkeeper

    paula.flynn@sccboe.org

COACHING STAFF

Bob Anderson - Head Soccer Coach

    ronald.anderson@sccboe.org

Dale Beason - Assistant Volleyball Coach

    *no email address available

Jim Browning - Head Wrestling Coach/Assistant Football Coach

    james.browning@sccboe.org

Shaun Carter - Assistant Football Coach/Assistant Wrestling Coach/Assistant Baseball Coach

    *no email address available

Jesse Clark Director of Strength, Conditioning, and Nutrition/Assistant Football Coach

   jesse.clark@sccboe.org

Tyler Cole - Head Boys' Basketball Coach/Head Golf Coach

    jeffrey.cole@sccboe.org

Meghan Duren - Head Girls' Basketball Coach/Assistant Girls' Basketball Coach

    meghan.duren@sccboe.org

Paul Hawk - Head Baseball Coach/Assistant Football Coach

   paul.hawk@sccboe.org

Denise Mattison - Assistant Volleyball Coach

    denise.mattison@sccboe.org

Mara Mattison - Head Volleyball Coach

    mara.mattison@sccboe.org

Shea Monroe - Offensive Coordinator/Assistant Football Coach/Assistant Softball Coach

    brenton.monroe@sccboe.org

Kristen Seals - Head Softball Coach

    kristen.seals@sccboe.org

Michelle Rogers - Head XC Coach/Assistant Track & Field Coach

  michelle.rogers@sccboe.org

Barry Simmons - Director of Athletics/Head Football Coach/Head Track & Field Coach

  barry.simmons@sccboe.org

MARCHING BAND STAFF

Jessica Creel - Director of Bands

jessica.creel@sccboe.org

ASHVILLE ATHLETICS STAFF

Copyright. © 2014-2019 Ashville Athletics. All Rights Reserved.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon